Blog of the Week: My Dirty ‘Mummy’ Secrets

This blog made me laugh…I am sure a lot of mums out there can relate to it πŸ™‚

Netmums Blog

Blog_of_the_week_badgeThis week’s Blog of the Week is a little gem of honesty. If you have ever put your pyjamas on at 3pm, or call checking in on Facebook β€˜Mummy’s Work’, then you’ll want to read this post!

Here are Brummy Mummy of Twoβ€˜s Dirty Mummy Secrets – so come on – what are yours?!

β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”-

Since I’ve become a parent there are a host of things that I have done that I am super proud of. I love my children, I take care of them quite well I think, and 95% of the time I am in charge of them we have a grand old time. But? There is that 5% that I have not been proud off. In fact? I’m downright embarrassed with myself. So I thought I would come clean. Offer other Mothers in similar shameful circumstances someone they can relate to. Reveal all my dirty β€˜Mummy’…

View original post 486 more words

Leave a Reply

