Musical Monday – Baba Maal

I have no idea what is this man singing but I love him. His voice pulls a string in my heart very gently. I associate this song with me falling in love with my husband and apparently my husband associates this song as, “Sushi’s song”…

The first time my husband and I met was on my 23rd birthday party, and we knew we were smitten. Our hearts felt a tickle that makes you smile endlessly. Apparently, on his drive home from the birthday party at 6am, he was listening to this song and it made him very happy and his heart was full of me. He went home and sent me this song!

Ever since this song has had a special place is our hearts! 🙂 It is a pleasure to share it with the world!

Leave a Reply

